June 20, 2021

Dolly Parton receives the first dose of “her own medicine”: the vaccine against covid-19 | Video

Posted at 22:59 ET (02:59 GMT) Tuesday, March 2, 2021

Playing



1:08

Posted at 20:16 ET (00:16 GMT) Thursday, June 10, 2021

Does concluding López-Gatell conferences imply a risk?


2:37

Posted at 18:54 ET (22:54 GMT) Thursday, June 10, 2021

The region with the most deaths from covid-19 in Latin America


2:38

Posted at 17:33 ET (21:33 GMT) Thursday, June 10, 2021

Biden reiterates that donating covid-19 vaccines to other countries has no conditions




Posted at 17:11 ET (21:11 GMT) Thursday, June 10, 2021

Dr. Fauci warns about the delta variant


2:37

Posted at 15:32 ET (19:32 GMT) Thursday, June 10, 2021

Covid-19: vaccines and myocarditis


0:42

Posted at 14:08 ET (18:08 GMT) Thursday, June 10, 2021

Facebook extends remote work to its employees


1:02

Posted at 13:53 ET (17:53 GMT) Thursday, June 10, 2021

Biden says vaccination plan helps economy




Posted at 10:56 ET (14:56 GMT) Thursday, June 10, 2021

Uruguay already vaccinated against covid under 18 years


3:28

Posted at 21:34 ET (01:34 GMT) Wednesday, June 9, 2021

The United Kingdom uses the Army and France advances in reopening


1:08

Posted at 18:25 ET (22:25 GMT) Wednesday, June 9, 2021

US to donate 500 million doses of Pfizer vaccine


1:02